0
0
MIApoints

Wholesale

 

 

MIA Shoes Wholesale


Wholesale Clogs

Family owned and operated MIA Shoes made its debut into the fashion footwear industry in 1976 with the introduction of authentic and anatomic clogs hand-made in Sweden.  On the eve of their 40th anniversary, MIA Shoes has come full circle and is back in Sweden offering classic and updated styles to fashion savvy consumers. With world-wide distribution of fashion-forward styles that appeal to women of all ages, MIA Shoes maintains a strong presence in the footwear industry by selling at national department stores, independent boutiques, and online retail sites.

 

Contact one of our regional wholesale representatives today for more information about MIA Shoes brands and products or to place an order for your store. Let your representative know if you would like to be added to our mailing list for updates on new MIA brands and collections.

 
  

MIA - Fashion Forward FootwearMIA Clogs - 1976 Swedish ClogsMIA Heritage - Comfort Durability Style

LOCATIONS 

 MIA Shoes Headquaters
9985 NW 19th Street

MIami, FL 33172


 MIA Shoes Showroom
1370 Avenue of the Americas, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10019 

 

 

MEET YOUR MIA SHOES SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Sales Manager

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MIA Heritage


Michael Strauss
Office: (305) 455-2636
Mobile: (305) 582-9650
mmstrauss@miashoes.com

West Coast Sales Representatives

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MIA Heritage

 

Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, Nevada, California, Utah, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii, New Mexico

Edward Goetz
Office: (503) 274-7173
Mobile: (503) 970-6132
Fax: (503) 241-4891 
edgoetz@miashoes.com

 

Laura Longland
Mobile: (213) 448-3232
llongland@miashoes.com

Midwest Sales Representative

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MIA Heritage


Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Indiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Ryan Reiner
Office: (847) 758-0443
Mobile (847) 977-9175
ryan@miashoes.com

 
Cari Bell
Mobile: (507) 254-8715 (m)
cbell@miashoes.com

Northeast Coast Sales Representative

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MIA Heritage

 

New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Maryland, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, New Hampshire

Marisol Lake
Mobile: (917) 604-4069
Fax: (718) 846-2325
mlake@miashoes.com

Southeast Coast Sales Representatives

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MIA Heritage

 

Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Caribbean, Louisiana, Arkansas

Allan Raish
Mobile: (404) 229-8533
Fax: (770) 794-6649
araish@miashoes.com

 

Jillian Gonzalez
Mobile: (786) 282-0358
jgonzalez@miashoes.com

Private Label Sales
Brands: Womens, Kids

Chris Calcagno
Mobile: (770) 329-4540
ccalcagno@miashoes.com 

Canadian Distributor: How International
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MIA Heritage

Andrea Passis 
Mobile: (514) 904-0055 ext 315
andrea@how-intl.ca


 
MIA ON THE RUNWAY

MIA on the Runway MIA on the Runway MIA on the Runway MIA on the Runway MIA on the Runway

  

MIA IN THE MAGAZINES

 

MIA in the Magazines MIA in the Magazines MIA in the Magazines MIA in the Magazines  MIA in the Magazines

 

 

MIA ON CELEBRITIES

 

MIA on the Celebrities - Vanessa Hudgens MIA on the Celebrities - Andrea Russett MIA on the Celebrities - Nervo MIA on the Celebrities - Kaela Kinney MIA on the Celebrities - Angela Simmons