0
0 points

WHOLESALE

CUSTOMER SERVICE | SHIPPINGPRICE MATCH

RETURNS / EXCHANGES | SECURITY / PRIVACYCONTACT US

Wholesale

MIA has accounts all over the United States.

 MIA Shoes, Inc.
9985 NW 19th Street
(305) 455-2600 (ph)
(305) 455-2626 (fax)

Wholesale Regional Contacts:

West Coast Sales Rep:
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MLE
Edward Goetz (61)
503-274-7173 (ph)
503-970-6132 (m)
503-241-4891 (fax)
edgoetz@miashoes.com

Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, Nevada, California, Utah, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico

Midwest Sales Rep:
Ryan Reiner (70)
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl
(847) 758-0443 (ph)
(847) 977-9175 (m)
ryan@miashoes.com

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Indiana, Nebraska, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas

Northeast Coast Sales Rep:
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl, MLE
Marisol Lake (63)
(917) 604-4069 (m)
(718) 846-2325 (fax)
mlake@miashoes.com

New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Maryland, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware

Southeast Coast Sales Rep:
Brands: MIA/MIA Girl
Jim Sanders (74)
(972) 333-4910 (ph)
jsanders@miashoes.com

Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Caribbean , Louisiana

Midwest/East Coast Sales Rep:
Brands: MIA Heritage
Abby Hay(646) 733-8290 (ph)
ahay@miashoes.com

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Florida, Maine

Private Label Sales:
Women's/ Kid's
Chris Calcagno
(770) 329-4540
ccalcagno@miashoes.com

Canadian Distributor:
Brands: MIA/MIA Girl/MLE
How International
Debbie Glinter
debbie@how-intl.ca
(514) 904-0055 ext: 310 (ph)

For more information on Sales and Customer Service Representatives, Major Accounts, Independent’s States, and In House Accounts,

click here.