THE FALL SHOP 
  • Sign In
  • |
  • Register
  • 0
    • Recently added item(s) ×

      You have no items in your shopping cart.

  • 0
    • Recently added item(s) ×

      You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

 

MIA Shoes Wholesale

Family owned and operated MIA Shoes made its debut into the fashion footwear industry in 1976 with the introduction of authentic and anatomic clogs hand-made in Sweden. On the eve of their 40th anniversary, MIA Shoes has come full circle and is back in Sweden offering classic and updated styles to fashion savvy consumers. With world-wide distribution of fashion-forward styles that appeal to women of all ages, MIA Shoes maintains a strong presence in the footwear industry by selling at national department stores, independent boutiques, and online retail sites.

MIA Clogs - 1976 Swedish Clogs
Contact one of our regional wholesale representatives today for more information about MIA Shoes brands and products or to place an order for your store. Let your representative know if you would like to be added to our mailing list for updates on new MIA brands and collections.

MIA Sales Representatives

Michael Strauss
Sales Manager
(305) 455-2636
(305) 582-9650
mmstrauss@miashoes.com

Midwest Sales Rep:
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

Midwest Sales Rep:
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

Edward Goetz
(503) 970-6132 (ph)
edgoetz@miashoes.com

Ryan Reiner
(847) 758-0443 (ph)
(847) 977-9175 (m)
ryan@miashoes.com

Laura Longland
(213) 448-3232 (m)
llongland@miashoes.com

Cari Bell
(507) 254-8715 (m)
cbell@miashoes.com

Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho,
Wyoming, Colorado, Nevada, California,
Utah, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii,
New Mexico

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio,
Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Indiana, Texas,
Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska,

Northeast Coast Sales Rep Brands:
MIA, MIA Girl

Southeast Coast Sales Rep:
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

Phil Hein
(203) 451-8852 (m)
phein@miashoes.com

Allan Raish
(404) 229-8533 (ph)
araish@miashoes.com

New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,
New Jersey, Maryland, Vermont, Maine,
Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire

Jillian Gonzalez
(786) 282-0358 (m)
jgonzalez@miashoes.com

Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina,
South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi,
Alabama, Florida, Georgia,
Caribbean, Louisiana, Arkansas

Canadian Distributor: How International
Brands: MIA, MIA Girl
Andrea Passis
andrea@how-intl.ca
(514) 904-0055 (ph) ext: 315


 
MIA PRIVATE LABEL

Chris Calcagno: Private Label Sales
(770) 329-4540 (m)
ccalcagno@miashoes.com


 
MIA ON THE RUNWAY

  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway

MIA IN THE MAGAZINES