New Markdowns- get em' while they last!

0
0 points

WHOLESALE

CUSTOMER SERVICE | SHIPPINGPRICE MATCH

RETURNS / EXCHANGES | SECURITY / PRIVACYCONTACT US

Wholesale

MIA has accounts all over the United States.

 MIA Shoes, Inc.
9985 NW 19th Street
(305) 455-2600 (ph)
(305) 455-2626 (fax)


Wholesale Regional Contacts:

 

West Coast Sales Rep:

Edward Goetz

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

(503) 274-7173 (ph)

 

 

 

 

(503) 970-6132 (m)

(503) 241-4891 (fax)

edgoetz@miashoes.com

Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, Nevada, California, Utah, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii, North Dakota, South Dakota, New Mexico

 
 

West Coast Sales Rep:

 

Michael Baker

Brands: MIA Heritage

(714) 296-6102 (ph)

 

mbaker@miashoes.com

Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, Nevada, California, Utah, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, Texas

 

Midwest Sales Rep:

Ryan Reiner

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

(847) 758-0443 (ph)

 

(847) 977-9175 (m)

 

ryan@miashoes.com

 

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois,
Missouri, Iowa, Indiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Nebraska

 

Northeast Coast Sales Rep:

Marisol Lake

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

(917) 604-4069 (m)

 

(718) 846-2325 (fax)

 

mlake@miashoes.com

 

New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Maryland, Vermont, Maine, Connecticut, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, Massachusetts, New Hampshire

 

Southeast Coast Sales Rep:

Jim Sanders

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

(972) 333-4910 (ph)

 

jsanders@miashoes.com

Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Caribbean , Louisiana

 

Midwest/East Coast Sales Rep:

Abby Hay

Brands: MIA Heritage

(646) 733-8290 (ph)

 

ahay@miashoes.com

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Florida, Maine

 

 

Private Label Sales:

Chris Calcagno

Brands: Women’s, Kid’s

(770) 329-4540 (ph)

 

ccalcagno@miashoes.com

 

Canadian Distributor:       

How International

Brands: MIA, MIA Girl

Debbie Glinter

 

debbie@how-intl.ca

 

(514) 904-0055 ext: 310 (ph)

 

 

For more information on Sales and Customer Service Representatives, Major Accounts, Independent’s States, and In House Accounts,

click here.