• Sign In
  • |
  • Register
  • 0
    • Recently added item(s) ×

      You have no items in your shopping cart.

  • Sign In
  • |
  • Register
  • 0
    • Recently added item(s) ×

      You have no items in your shopping cart.

Wholesale

 

 

MIA Shoes Wholesale

Family owned and operated MIA Shoes made its debut into the fashion footwear industry in 1976 with the introduction of authentic and anatomic clogs hand-made in Sweden. On the eve of their 40th anniversary, MIA Shoes has come full circle and is back in Sweden offering classic and updated styles to fashion savvy consumers. With world-wide distribution of fashion-forward styles that appeal to women of all ages, MIA Shoes maintains a strong presence in the footwear industry by selling at national department stores, independent boutiques, and online retail sites.

Contact one of our regional wholesale representatives today for more information about MIA Shoes brands and products or to place an order for your store. Let your representative know if you would like to be added to our mailing list for updates on new MIA brands and collections.

MIA Sales Representatives

Garry Leith
President of Sales
(305) 455-2604
(305) 505-8470
gleith@miashoes.com

Michael Strauss

Vice President of Sales
(305) 455-2636
(305) 582-9650
mmstrauss@miashoes.com

 

 

West Coast Sales Rep:

Edward Goetz
(503) 970-6132
edgoetz@miashoes.com

Danny Callahan
(503) 887-5958
dcallahan@miashoes.com

Brands: MIA

 

Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho,
Wyoming, Colorado, Nevada, California,
Utah, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii,
New Mexico

Northeast Coast Sales Rep:

Alison Nagel
(917) 572-3244
anagel@miashoes.com

Brands: MIA, MIA Kids, MIA Amore

 

New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, 
New Jersey, Maryland, Vermont, Maine, 
Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, 
New Hampshire

Southeast Coast Sales Rep:

Chris Williamson
(205) 936-9500
cwilliamson@miashoes.com

Brands: MIA, MIA Kids, MIA Amore

 

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia,
Louisiana, Mississippi,South Carolina, 
North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Caribbean

 Midwest & Canada Sales Rep:

Ryan Reiner
(847) 977-9175
ryan@miashoes.com

Melissa Mooshegian
(803) 493-2098
melissa@miashoes.com

Brands: MIA, MIA Kids, MIA Amore

 Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee
Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Indiana, Texas, Oklahoma,
Kansas, Nebraska,South Dakota, North Dakota, Kentucky

 


 
MIA PRIVATE LABEL

Mike Advani: Director of Private Label 
(646) 255-4791
madvani@miashoes.com

Vance Williamson: Private Label Sales
(205) 807-9940
vance@miashoes.com

 


 
MIA ON THE RUNWAY

  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway
  • MIA on the Runway

MIA IN THE MAGAZINES